Book

Select your location below:

Mr Fogg's Society of Exploration

Monday 24th December | CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December | CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December | CLOSED

Thursday 27th December | 01:01 pm – 12:01 am

Friday 28th December | 01:01 pm – 12:01 am

Saturday 29th December | 01:01 pm – 12:01 am

Sunday 30th December | 04:01 pm – 11:01 pm

Monday 31st December | 06:00 pm – 02:00 am

Tuesday 1st January | CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January | 04:01 pm – 12:01 am

Thursday 3rd January | 04:01 pm – 12:01 am

Friday 4th January | 04:01 pm – 12:01 am

Saturday 5th January | 01:00 pm – 12:01 am

Sunday 6th January | 04:01 pm – 11:01 pm