Book

Select your location below:

The household staff would be delighted to welcome larger groups please contact

Call 020 7036 0608
or email residence@mr-foggs.com

Mr Fogg's Residence Christmas opening hours

Monday 24th December | CLOSED  

Tuesday 25th December | CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December | 04:01 pm – 01:01 am

Thursday 27th December | 04:01 pm – 02:01 am

Friday 28th December | 03:01 pm – 02:01 am

Saturday 29th December | 01:31 pm – 02:01 am

Sunday 30th December | 04:01 pm – 12:01 am

Monday 31st December | 05:01 pm – 03:01 am

Tuesday 1st January | CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January | 04:01 pm – 01:01 am

Thursday 3rd January | 04:01 pm – 02:01 am

Friday 4th January | 04:01 pm – 02:01 am

Saturday 5th January | 13:31 pm – 02:01 am

Sunday 6th January | 03:01 pm – 12:00 am