Book

Select your location below:

Mrs Fogg's Maritime Club & Distillery Christmas opening hours

Monday 24th December | CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December | CLOSED   

Wednesday 26th December | CLOSED  

Thursday 27th December | CLOSED

Friday 28th December | CLOSED

Saturday 29th December | CLOSED

Sunday 30th December | CLOSED

Monday 31st December | CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January | CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January | CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January | 11:01 am – 01:01 am

Friday 4th January | 11:01 am – 01:01 am

Saturday 5th January | 11:01 am – 01:01 am

Sunday 6th January | CLOSED