Book

Select your location below:

The household staff would be delighted to welcome larger groups please contact

Call 020 7581 3992
or email tavern@mr-foggs.com

Mr Fogg's Tavern Christmas opening hours

Monday 24th December | 12:01 pm – 10:01 pm

Tuesday 25th December | CLOSED   

Wednesday 26th December | 12:01 pm – 11:01 pm    

Thursday 27th December | 12:01 pm – 11:01 pm

Friday 28th December | 12:01 pm – 11:31 pm

Saturday 29th December | 12:01 pm – 11:31 pm

Sunday 30th December | 12:01 am – 10:01 pm

Monday 31st December | 12:01 pm – 04:01 pm | 06:01 pm – 03:01 am  

Tuesday 1st January | 12:01 pm – 11:01 pm   

Wednesday 2nd January | 12:01 pm – 11:01 pm

Thursday 3rd January | 12:01 pm – 11:01 pm

Friday 4th January | 12:01 pm – 11:31 pm

Saturday 5th January | 12:01 pm – 11:31 pm    

Sunday 6th January | 12:01 pm – 10:31 pm